Executive Committee

Najma Aijaz - President.

Graduated from Sindh Medical College in 1989

Kashif Zafar Khan, MD. - Immediate Past President 2016

Dr. Kashif Khan is currently a faculty member at Baylor College of Medicine and an Executive Care Field (ECF) physician at the Michael E DeBakey VA Medical Center in Houston, TX.


Taj Khan, MD. - Secretary 2017

Dr. Khan graduated from Liaquat Medical College in 1988.  He has specialized in practice of pediatric critical care medicine and working as Assistant Professor of Pediatrics at Baylor college of Medicine and Texas children’s Hospital in Houston. He is also Medical Director of Pediatric Intensive Care, St. David’s North Austin Children’s Hospital in Austin and Managing Director of Peds Intensivists of America, PLLC in Houston

Ghyasuddin Syed, MD, FIPP

Ghyasuddin Syed, MD, FIPP
Physicians Diversified Group PA
Houston, Texas
Web site: http://www.newurgentcare.com/